15 minutes of fame…

It’s been a while since I’ve posted anything here, but I’ve been nudged out of my negligence by this piece on the Guardian science blog (thanks to Jon for sending me the link!), refering to my previous articles here and in the Guardian on the Future Jobs report comissioned by the Science: So What? campaign.

I’ll get back to regular blogging very soon!

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

2 Comments on “15 minutes of fame…”

  1. Jonathan Says:

    Glad to have nudged you into blogging again! Sorry to be slow in getting in touch about this: the article’s publication coincided with a long day/night train ride. Feel free to let me know if you’d like a copy of the docs that refer to you.


  2. Delighted to hear that you’re going to resume blogging, James. I’ve missed your posts!

    Philip


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

